Sebastian Mikael “4 U” feat. Rick Ross (Audio) [@sebastianmikael]


Sebastian Mikael drops the new single “4 U”  featuring Rick Ross. “4 U” is featured on the  new album  SPEECHLESS.  The  album is available for pre-order via iTunes and slated for purchase on June 24th. Check the playlist:

Speechless Tracklisting:
1.Last Night featuring Wale
2.4 U featuring Rick Ross
4.Made For Me featuring Teyana Taylor
6.Thinkin About You Girl
7.Kiss Me
8.Lose It
10.Beautiful Life



Tags: , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: