#NewMusic RetroI$Awesome “Count It Up” (Prod by Lex Luger & K3YFLO) [@RetroIsAwesome]

count it upNew record from NJ’s RetroI$Awesome entitled “Count It Up” which features production from super-producer Lex Luger, K3YFLO, & R$A himself. “Count It Up” is the 2nd single released to the public from the trio’s collaborative project, “72-10”. This serves as a solid follow up to their previous release, “4 In A 2“. The “72-10” project is slated to drop at the end of April 2016. “Count It Up” is an anthem for the hustlers who take pride in their grind, whether it’s legal or illegal


Tags: , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: